Fab Finds at Sharon’s Holiday Antique Sale

Posted on November 17, 2010

0



Last month, I blogged about Fabulous Finds, www.fabfinds4you.com in a post titled “A Day at Sharon’s Barn.”  I visited Sharon again on Saturday, November 6th at her Holiday Barn Sale.  This time I came back with a few goodies:  a 1940’s chess table with Ming Dynasty-looking chess pieces and two vintage suitcases, one from the 1960’s and one leather Samsonite from the 1970’s.  Both suitcases are in great condition to use now (even though suitcases back then had no wheels).  They will be displayed and stacked in my family room as decoration.  I also can’t wait to travel with them – a perfect vintage accent to my outfit!!  Thanks Sharon!!

See new pieces on sale in the slideshow below (don’t forget to read the captions).  Enjoy!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

