I Hope it Rains Shoes One Day

Posted on September 9, 2010

5



Shoes are a girl’s best friend, well at least mine.  Last week, I was looking for flat over-the-knee boots in brown that loosely cover the knee.  I ended up purchasing boots from Lulu’s (www.lulus.com) – one of my regularly visited sites with pretty good deals.   The boots were $48 and they are vegan leather (faux).  
 

Go Max Agatha O1 Brown Knee High Boot in Vegan Leather

 

Another even more affordable site for shoes is Amiclubwear (www.amiclubwear.com).  I’ve bought several shoes from this site and shipping is free if you spend over $50.  It’s great because the boots are a fraction of the price you would find somewhere else.  The quality is pretty good and if you wear them right, they will look like a million bucks!  Since fall is right around the corner, I’ve picked out some great booties.  I’m loving brown and pale colors these days.  All pictures are linked (subject to availability), so happy shopping! 

Beige Snake Open Toe Buckle Strap Ankle Boot 29.99

 

Black Faux Suede Lace Up Zipper Ankle Booties 26.99

 

Light Brown Faux Leather Peep Toe Dress Bootie 22.99

 

Light Brown Faux Leather Peep Toe Multi Buckle Strap Booties 28.99

 

Stone Faux Leather Double Buckle Booties 29.99

 

The final pic  is one of my FAVORITE shoe designers, Jeffrey Campbell, and can be purchased at Lulu’s or nationwide at Urban Outfitters, Intermix, Nordstrom, Free People, and Lord & Taylor.  WOW, I’M IN LOVE! 

Jeffrey Campbell Lita Mustard Leather Lace Up Platform Bootie 154.00

 

 
Posted in: Shoes